Technical Service
Home Marketing and Service Technical Service
Technical Service

    

43, 49, 572, 21000, 23000, these common numbers yet with special meanings, are the proof of Keneng’s sincerity to provide farmers with its technical service. These numbers are a microcosm of Kenfeng’s attentiveness and professionalism to provide farmers with its technical service. These numbers represent Kenfeng’s service concept of Sincerity, Good Faith, Attentiveness and Professionalism.


Starting from beginning of this April, the technical service team of Kenfeng Marketing Center has taken three months and travelled for more than 21000 km to provide a face-to-face technical service to 572 farmers in 49 cities and counties as well as 43 farms in Heilongjiang and east Inner Mongolia. The service area covers more than 23000 mu. Yet, this is only a small portion of the technical service among all many services provided to many friends and farmers. 


In the recent two years, Kenfeng Seed continuously perfects its technical service platform, establishes a grower-focus service system, completes its terminal service network, creates its service model and continuously replenishes the power and strength of technical service team. It has greatly enhanced the technical service quality, coverage, and timeliness, etc., and realized a leap development from selling seed to the combination of selling seed and selling service. Second level of Headquarters-Seed Shops technical service network is set up in local market. Third level of technical service network of Headquarters-regional branch companies-farm branch companies is formed. The Company perfects its technical service procedure and management policies to ensure a fast and prompt technical service to farmers. The Company improves its technical staff’s professionalism via internal training and exchange studies with outside companies in order to guarantee a more professional technical guidance to the farmers. In the meantime, the Company broadens its planting technology release channels and provides more platform for the farmers to promptly understand the planting technology in various stages by means of different measures including updating website, delivering newspaper and setting up Wechat platform, etc..


This year, the Company’s technical service team works very close with the technical personnel from regional branch companies, seed shops, farm branch companies and sales team to provide prompt technical guidance and create value for growers via advanced service method, diversified service mode and with the service attitude of Attentiveness, Professionalism, Sincerity and Attentiveness.


In the technical service, the technical team takes the terminal service network as the core and the network information platform as the auxiliary, collects data and information resources on climate, soil, mechanical equipment, technology level, yearly yield, and high yield technical measures, etc. in planting regions, comprehensively analyses various planting information and makes yearly proposal on planting technical guidance.

In the technical service, the technical team adopts modern media platform to timely release critical technology related to crop growth period. Wechat platform is the core to directly instruct and guide the growers in every stage. Internal media platform such as network and newspaper is auxiliary to provide technical key points to the growers via sales staff, seed shops and farm branch companies. 


In the technical service, the technical team collaboratively works along with terminal service personnel to call the growers for feedback. By doing this, the technical team gets better understanding on growers’ planting situation, tracks crops growth, and guides the growers for their technical operation at the next stage.

In the technical service, the technical team brings the growers to the demo fields. The growers learn the high-yield cultivation techniques by visiting the demo field, which makes the growers to learn and operate in their own field.  The technical team also promptly organizes the surrounding growers to be at the demo field for learning so that it could facilitate the growers to find out their weakness and improve their planting technology. 

In the technical service, the technical team provides the growers with more reasonable guidance while paying their visit to the fields and making face to face technical instruction. 

In the technical service, the technical team actively organizes various technical training. Cultivating technology is explained by illustration to help the growers be aware of their weakness in planting technology and improve their technical level by following the appropriate approaches. 

In this way, every day, each technical service person works hard with meticulous effort to provide growers with professional technical guidance. In this way, every day, each technical service person spends diligent efforts to accomplish Kenfeng service commitments. In this way, every day, each technical service person practices Kenfeng service concept with enthusiastic attitude – Sincerity, Good Faith, Attentiveness, and Professionalism.

技术服务
营销及服务Marketing and service
营销体系 技术服务 仓储及物流
    43、49、572、21000、23000,这是一组平凡但又存在特殊意义的数字。这组数字是垦丰人诚心、诚意为农民提供技术服务的工作写实;这组数字是垦丰人专心、专业为农民提供技术服务的一个缩影;这组数字代表了垦丰人“诚心、诚意、专心、专业 ”的服务理念。
    从今年四月初开始,垦丰种业营销中心技术服务团队历时三个月时间,行程21000多公里,为黑龙江省和内蒙古东部地区的49个市县及43个农场的572户农民提供面对面的技术服务,服务面积达23000多亩。然而,这仅仅是垦丰种业为广大农民朋友所提供众多的技术服务中的一小部分。
    近两年,垦丰种业不断完善技术服务平台,建立以农户为对象的服务体系,健全终端服务网络,创新服务模式,不断充实技术服务团队力量,在技术服务的质量、覆盖范围与及时性等方面均有较大提升,实现由卖种子到卖种子和卖服务相结合的质的飞跃。在地方市场建立了“总部-直营店”的二级技术服务网络,在垦区市场形成了“总部-区域分公司-农场分公司”的三级技术服务网络,并完善技术服务流程及管理制度,确保能快速及时的为农户提供技术服务。公司通过内部培训及对外交流学习来提高技术人员的业务水平,以此来保证为农户提供更专业的技术指导。同时,公司通过更新网站、发送报纸、建立微信平台等措施拓宽种植技术发布渠道,让农民朋友有更多的平台及时了解各时期种植技术。
    今年,公司技术服务团队与区域分公司、直营店、农场分公司技术人员及销售团队密切配合,利用先进的服务手段,以多元化的服务方式,用“专心、专业、诚心、诚意”的服务态度,为农户提供及时、有针对性的技术指导,为种植者创造价值。
    在技术服务中,技术团队以终端服务网络为核心,以网络信息平台为辅助,搜集各种植区域的气象条件、土地条件、机械条件、技术水平、历年产量、高产技术措施等信息资源,综合分析各类种植信息并制定年度种植技术指导建议。
    在技术服务中,技术团队运用现代化媒体平台及时发布作物生育期关键技术。以微信平台为核心,直接指导农户每一时期技术要点;以网络、报纸等内部媒体平台为辅助,及时将技术要点通过销售人员、直营店及农场分公司传递给农户。
    在技术服务中,技术团队协同终端的技术服务人员对农户进行电话回访。通过电话回访了解农户种植情况,跟踪作物的生长情况,指导农户下一阶段技术操作。
    在技术服务中,技术团队通过示范田将高产种植技术带到农户身边,让示范户在示范田生产实践中学习种植技术,更便于农户接受和操作;及时组织周边的农户到示范田观摩学习,便于农户发现自己种植技术上的不足并及时改进。
    在技术服务中,技术团队走进农户地里,通过调查可以更直观了解农户种植情况,面对面对农户进行技术指导,根据农户的生产条件为其提供合理化的技术指导建议。
    在技术服务中,技术团队积极组织各种类型的技术培训,通过图片讲解种植技术,让农户直观感受种植技术方面的不足,发现误区,提高自己的技术水平。
    就这样,每一天,每一名技术服务人员用细致努力的工作为农民提供专业技术指导;就这样,每一天,每一名技术服务人员用勤恳的付出兑现垦丰的服务承诺;就这样,每一天,每一名技术服务人员用热情的工作态度践行着垦丰的服务理念——“诚心、诚意、专心、专业”。